Child Page Banner
The listings below include the name and e-mail addresses for all OEA staff. Staff may be reached at the e-mail address listed or by phone at 502-564-8167 or toll free at 800-242-0520. To fax information to a staff member use 502-564-8322. Mail directly to a staff member at 475 Coffee Tree Road, Frankfort, KY 40601.
Name
E-mail Address
David Wickersham, Deputy Director of Ed. Accountability david.wickersham@lrc.ky.gov
Bryan Jones, OEA Investigations Division Manager
Brad Nelson, Ed. Accountability Investigator brad.nelson@lrc.ky.gov
Terri Collins, Ed. Accountability Investigator terri.collins@lrc.ky.gov
Catherine Moran, Ed. Accountability Investigator catherine.moran@lrc.ky.gov
Dr. Bartolo Liguori, OEA Research Division Manager bart.liguori@lrc.ky.gov
Sabrina Olds, Ed. Accountability Research Analyst sabrina.olds@lrc.ky.gov
Dr. Deborah I. Nelson, Ed. Accountability  Research Analyst
Albert Alexander, Ed. Accountability  Research Analyst
Chris Riley, Ed. Accountability  Research Analyst chris.riley@lrc.ky.gov
Pamela Young, Administrative Assistant
Angela Jones, Administrative Assistant