02RS HR222


WWW Version

HR 222 (BR 2826) - M. Marzian, T. Feeley, K. Bratcher, S. Brinkman, T. Burch, De. Butler, L. Clark, P. Clark, R. Crimm, B. DeWeese, B. Heleringer, D. Horlander, J. Jenkins, R. Meeks, C. Miller, S. Riggs, T. Riner, J. Wayne

     Honor the Louisville Orchestra as one of the premier symphony orchestras in the United States.

     Mar 6-introduced in House
     Mar 7-to House Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page