02RS HR257


WWW Version

HR 257 (BR 2838) - T. Pullin, K. Hall, S. Brinkman, J. Comer, M. Denham, S. Lee, R. Meeks, R. Mobley, R. Nelson, D. Pasley, B. Smith

     Honor Representative James Edmond Bruce and adjourn the House of Representatives in his honor.

     Mar 25-introduced in House
     Mar 26-to House Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page