02RS HR280


WWW Version

HR 280 (BR 2924) - R. Crimm, S. Baugh, P. Childers, B. Crall, D. Ford, T. Kerr, R. Mobley, L. Napier, G. Tapp, M. Treesh, J. Vincent, M. Weaver

     Adjourn the House of Representatives in honor of Claude M. Witt.

     Apr 1-introduced in House
     Apr 2-to House Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page