02RS SJ109


WWW Version

SJR 109 (BR 1378) - R. Jones II, E. Miller, D. Adams, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, R. Leeper, M. Long, D. Mongiardo, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, Jo. Turner, E. Worley

     Direct the Transportation Cabinet to name the bridge on KY 195 at US 460 over the Russell Fork River in Pike County the "Earl Johnson Memorial Bridge" and to erect appropriate signs.


     HFA (1/P, R. Nelson) - Attach provisions of HR 170, designating the Dr. R. R. Evans Memorial Bridge in Bell County.

     HFA (2/Title, R. Nelson) - Make title amendment

     Feb 20-introduced in Senate
     Feb 22-to Transportation (S)
     Feb 27-reported favorably, 1st reading, to Consent Calendar
     Feb 28-2nd reading, to Rules
     Mar 7-posted for passage in the Consent Orders of the Day for Tuesday, March 12, 2002
     Mar 12-3rd reading, adopted 35-0
     Mar 13-received in House
     Mar 14-to Transportation (H)
     Mar 19-posted in committee
     Mar 21-reported favorably, 1st reading, to Calendar
     Mar 22-2nd reading, to Rules; posted for passage in the Regular Orders of the Day for Monday, March 25, 2002
     Mar 25-floor amendments (1) and (2-title) filed
     Mar 26-3rd reading, adopted 95-0
     Mar 27-received in Senate; enrolled, signed by each presiding officer; delivered to Governor
     Apr 2-signed by Governor (Acts ch. 140)

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page