02RS SR100


WWW Version

SR 100 (BR 2350) - T. Buford, A. Kerr, C. Borders, L. Casebier, J. Denton, B. Guthrie, D. Kelly, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, V. Moore, A. Robinson, R. Sanders Jr, D. Seum, R. Stivers, J. Westwood, D. Williams

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of K. Robert Burger.

     Feb 19-introduced in Senate
     Feb 20-to Senate Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page