02RS SR101


WWW Version

SR 101 (BR 2233) - Jo. Turner, W. Blevins, D. Adams, D. Boswell, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, R. Leeper, M. Long, E. Miller, V. Moore, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, L. Saunders, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of retired Colonel Ruby Bradley.

     Feb 19-introduced in Senate
     Feb 20-to Senate Floor
     Feb 21-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page