02RS SR106


WWW Version

SR 106 (BR 2377) - R. Jones II, E. Scorsone, D. Adams, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, M. Long, E. Miller, D. Mongiardo, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, L. Saunders, T. Shaughnessy, Jo. Turner, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Betty Prater Justice.

     Feb 20-introduced in Senate
     Feb 21-to Senate Floor
     Mar 15-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page