02RS SR111


WWW Version

SR 111 (BR 2278) - G. Neal, E. Miller, D. Boswell, D. Adams, W. Blevins, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, R. Jones II, D. Karem, M. Long, D. Mongiardo, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, Jo. Turner, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of the American Lung Association.

     Feb 20-introduced in Senate
     Feb 21-to Senate Floor
     Mar 13-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page