02RS SR173


WWW Version

SR 173 (BR 2805) - W. Blevins, E. Miller, D. Boswell, L. Casebier, B. Guthrie, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, M. Long, V. McGaha, V. Moore, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, L. Saunders, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Dr. Mary Palmer Northcutt Powell.

     Mar 6-introduced in Senate
     Mar 7-to Senate Floor
     Apr 2-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page