02RS SR174


WWW Version

SR 174 (BR 1666) - W. Blevins, E. Miller, D. Boswell, L. Casebier, B. Guthrie, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, M. Long, V. McGaha, V. Moore, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, L. Saunders, R. Stivers, E. Tori, Jo. Turner, J. Westwood, E. Worley

     Honor Sheila Duncan, a Spanish teacher and AVID program coordinator at Boyd County High School, for her selection as a 2001 recipient of a Milken National Educator Award.

     Mar 6-introduced in Senate
     Mar 7-to Senate Floor
     Mar 25-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page