02RS SR18


WWW Version

SR 18 (BR 1430) - L. Saunders, W. Blevins, D. Adams, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, L. Casebier, J. Denton, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, R. Jones II, D. Karem, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, M. Long, E. Miller, D. Mongiardo, V. Moore, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Roeding, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, T. Shaughnessy, K. Stine, R. Stivers, E. Tori, Jo. Turner, J. Westwood, D. Williams, E. Worley

     Declare September 11, 2002, and September 11 of each year thereafter, to be "Law Enforcement, Emergency Personnel and Rescue Worker Day" in the Commonwealth of Kentucky.

     Jan 9-introduced in Senate
     Jan 10-to Senate Floor
     Jan 11-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page