02RS SR182


WWW Version

SR 182 (BR 2819) - D. Boswell, M. Long, D. Adams, W. Blevins, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, E. Miller, D. Mongiardo, J. Pendleton, Jo. Turner, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of the Kentucky Chapter of the March of Dimes.

     Mar 6-introduced in Senate
     Mar 7-to Senate Floor
     Mar 15-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page