02RS SR184


WWW Version

SR 184 (BR 2814) - Jo. Turner, D. Boswell, D. Adams, T. Buford, J. Denton, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, M. Long, E. Miller, D. Mongiardo, V. Moore, R. Palmer II, R. Sanders Jr, J. Westwood, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Leo Roberts.

     Mar 6-introduced in Senate
     Mar 7-to Senate Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page