02RS SR195


WWW Version

SR 195 (BR 2844) - W. Blevins, E. Miller, D. Adams, C. Borders, D. Boswell, L. Casebier, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, R. Jones II, D. Karem, M. Long, V. McGaha, V. Moore, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, D. Seum, K. Stine, R. Stivers, Jo. Turner, E. Worley

     Honoring the working men and women of the Commonwealth of Kentucky who have expired while performing their duties, and urging Governor Paul E. Patton to declare April 28, 2002, as "Workers' Memorial Day."

     Mar 12-introduced in Senate
     Mar 15-to Economic Development, Tourism & Labor (S)
     Mar 20-reported favorably, 1st reading, to Consent Calendar
     Mar 21-2nd reading, to Rules

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page