02RS SR196


WWW Version

SR 196 (BR 2818) - G. Neal, D. Mongiardo, D. Adams, D. Boswell, T. Buford, J. Denton, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, B. Jackson, D. Karem, A. Kerr, M. Long, E. Miller, V. Moore, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, R. Stivers, Jo. Turner, J. Westwood, E. Worley

     Commend the Office of Early Childhood Development for its innovative leadership and progress toward the long term implementation of the KIDS NOW initiative.

     Mar 13-introduced in Senate
     Mar 18-to Health and Welfare (S)
     Mar 20-reported favorably, 1st reading, to Consent Calendar
     Mar 21-2nd reading, to Rules

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page