02RS SR204


WWW Version

SR 204 (BR 2881) - D. Karem, D. Williams, R. Roeding

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Michelle Saunders, Sara Jean McCarthy, Jessica Hedlund, Ryan Leigh Foss, Jacqueline Ahlers, and Andrea Bakker.

     Mar 18-introduced in Senate
     Mar 19-to Senate Floor; adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page