02RS SR216


WWW Version

SR 216 (BR 2888) - Jo. Turner, D. Boswell, D. Adams, W. Blevins, B. Guthrie, P. Herron Jr, R. Jones II, M. Long, E. Miller, D. Mongiardo, V. Moore, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, L. Saunders, E. Worley

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Ruth Hall Little.

     Mar 20-introduced in Senate; to Senate Floor
     Mar 21-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page