02RS SR217


WWW Version

SR 217 (BR 2895) - D. Boswell, P. Herron Jr, D. Adams, W. Blevins, C. Borders, J. Denton, B. Guthrie, E. Harris, B. Jackson, R. Jones II, D. Karem, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, M. Long, E. Miller, V. Moore, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, J. Pendleton, A. Robinson, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, K. Stine, E. Tori, Jo. Turner, J. Westwood, E. Worley

     Commend and recognize the Facilities Security personnel.

     Mar 21-introduced in Senate
     Mar 22-to Senate Floor
     Apr 15-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page