02RS SR232


WWW Version

SR 232 (BR 2922) - J. Denton, D. Seum, C. Borders, D. Boswell, T. Buford, B. Guthrie, E. Harris, D. Karem, A. Kerr, R. Leeper, V. McGaha, V. Moore, G. Neal, A. Robinson, R. Sanders Jr, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, K. Stine, R. Stivers, E. Tori, J. Westwood

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Schuhmann Alexander Montgomery and Maura Angela Montgomery Gassman.

     Mar 28-introduced in Senate
     Mar 29-to Senate Floor
     Apr 2-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page