02RS SR245


WWW Version

SR 245 (BR 2953) - Jo. Turner, L. Saunders, W. Blevins, D. Boswell, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, R. Jones II, A. Kerr, M. Long, J. Pendleton, E. Scorsone

     Adjourn the Senate in loving memory and honor of Frank Mayo Leslie.

     Mar 29-introduced in Senate
     Apr 1-to Senate Floor
     Apr 2-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page