02RS SR46


WWW Version

SR 46 (BR 1773) - B. Jackson, J. Pendleton, D. Boswell, W. Blevins, E. Harris, P. Herron Jr, R. Jones II, D. Karem, R. Leeper, M. Long, D. Mongiardo, G. Neal, R. Palmer II, A. Robinson, R. Sanders Jr, L. Saunders, E. Scorsone, T. Shaughnessy, Jo. Turner

     Adjourn the Senate in honor of Ted and Martha Janelle Howard upon the occasion of their fiftieth wedding anniversary.

     Jan 18-introduced in Senate
     Jan 22-to Senate Floor
     Jan 23-adopted by voice vote

Kentucky Legislature Home Page | Record Front Page